top of page
  • gulltilrecomlay

Dungeon Siege 2 Resolution







Jun 8, 2017 /fix for Dungeon Siege II which doesn't work on Windows 10 and is missing the mouse cursor. Sep 30, 2014 I use a PS3 version of Dungeon Siege II, it has problem wih higher resolutions and it's blackish. Cursor also doesn't work. Oct 30, 2013 Hi guys, I got a problem with the game on Windows 8.1. I can't change the resolution from 'off' which is 640x480. I downloaded the game from steam on October 30, 2013, and I have installed from the ISO. I put in my game disk and loaded the game, but the screen is black. I looked for the options menu, and there is nothing. So how do I change the resolution in game? I also have another problem: when I play the game on my netbook (12") the keyboard gets stuck in two places: in the first menu with the 3 options (character, weapons and the game) and the second time when I enter the dialogues (the first time it's when I select a character and the second time when I have to choose something in the dialogues). Thanks in advance for your help, Dave. (no mouse) A: There is no way to use a higher resolution while the game runs in the games folder. But, you can run the game in a different folder or drive. A game folder is actually just a normal folder which is hidden and cannot be modified by Windows. It is possible to use a higher resolution by using a config file but it will require a lot of manual work to change every setting you need to make the game run at a higher resolution. It's up to you if you want to spend the time or not. Also note that in the config file you can change the resolution, but you'll need to make the game run at the new resolution before the game has a chance to save it. Pesticide residues in fresh samples of lettuce and spinach in Hong Kong. A total of 87 samples of fresh lettuce and spinach from different shops and outlets in Hong Kong were examined for organochlorine and organophosphorus pesticides using gas-liquid chromatography (GLC). The overall concentrations of organochlorine pesticides were (microg kg(-1)) BHC 0.15, p,p'-DDE 0.05, ac619d1d87


Related links:

9 views0 comments
bottom of page